Screen readers: Three navigational links to follow.Skip to main navigation.Skip to page content.Skip to top navigation.
The University of Iowa Fulfilling the Promise: Reaccreditation 2008
Photo of Old Capitol at night
Reaccreditation Home UI A-Z Search Download Full Report


Section I:
Institutional Self-Study

Section II:
Special Emphasis Self-Study—Undergraduate Education

Section III:
Conclusion/Request for Reaccreditation


Resource Room

Related Information


Subcommittee on Entry and Transition: Becoming a University of Iowa Student

Charge to the committee

Committee Membership

  • Dennis Moore, Chair
  • John Solow
  • David Gier
  • Mary Reno
  • Brian Corkery
  • Jane Dorman
  • Dawn Bowlus
  • Emil Rinderspacher
  • Tran Chau
  • Jennifer Davis
  • James Ehrmann







© The University of Iowa 2008.Office of the Provost. • All rights reserved