Screen readers: Three navigational links to follow.Skip to main navigation.Skip to page content.Skip to top navigation.
The University of Iowa Fulfilling the Promise: Reaccreditation 2008
Photo of Old Capitol at night
Reaccreditation Home UI A-Z Search Download Full Report


Section I:
Institutional Self-Study

Section II:
Special Emphasis Self-Study—Undergraduate Education

Section III:
Conclusion/Request for Reaccreditation


Resource Room

Related Information


Subcommittee on Education Within the Major

Charge to the committee

Committee Membership

  • Eric Gidal, Chair
  • Tom Rietz
  • Alec Scranton
  • Craig Kletzing
  • Debra L. Johnson
  • Amy Korthank-Gabaldon
  • Rebecca Anthony
  • Tom Niblock
  • Paris Ivory






© The University of Iowa 2008.Office of the Provost. • All rights reserved