Screen readers: Three navigational links to follow.Skip to main navigation.Skip to page content.Skip to top navigation.
The University of Iowa Fulfilling the Promise: Reaccreditation 2008
Photo of Old Capitol at night
Reaccreditation Home UI A-Z Search Download Full Report


Section I:
Institutional Self-Study

Section II:
Special Emphasis Self-Study—Undergraduate Education

Section III:
Conclusion/Request for Reaccreditation


Resource Room

Related Information


Subcommittee on Cultivating Student Potential: Support for Teaching and Learning

Committee charge

Committee membership

  • Michael Lovaglia, Chair
  • Glenn Storey
  • Cinda Coggins-Mosher
  • Nancy Humbles
  • Paula Kereszi
  • John Nelson
  • Nancy Seamans
  • Emilie Ridgway
  • Jonathan Chaparro







© The University of Iowa 2008.Office of the Provost. • All rights reserved